Programme for Study on Milarepa and Bhante’s Commentary (At Home Weekend Order Retreat)

We look forward to having you join us online for your upcoming retreat. The programme for our At Home retreat is below. If you have any questions, please feel free to get in contact.

Friday
Retreat starts with an hour long session at 8pm UK / 9pm CET/ India 12.30am / Sydney 5am/ Auckland 7am / San Francisco 12pm / Mexico City 2pm / New York 3pm

Saturday and Sunday
Meditation 7.30am UK / 8.30am CET / India 12pm / Sydney 4.30pm/ Auckland 6.30pm / San Francisco 11.30pm / Mexico City 1.30am / New York 2.30am
Presentation + Groups for two and a half hours 10am UK / 11am CET / India 2.30pm / Sydney 7pm / Auckland 9pm / San Francisco 2am/ Mexico City 4am/ New York 5am
Groups + Q&A for two hours 3.30pm UK / 4.30pm CET / India 8pm / Sydney 12.30am / Auckland 2.30am / San Francisco 7.30am / Mexico City 9.30am / New York 10.30am

Evening meditation (only on Saturday)
8pm UK / 9pm CET/ India 12.30am / Sydney 5am/ Auckland 7am / San Francisco 12pm / Mexico City 2pm / New York 3pm